Menú de navegación

Ruta de navegación

Vicepresidencia Técnica
Ciudad: Bogotá
Dirección:  Cra 45 No 94 -72
Teléfono: (601) 6502200

Vicepresidencia Técnica

No hay registros.
Elemento seleccionado Nombre Cargo Correo Electrónico  
Jorge Alberto Silva Acero Vicepresidente jorge.silva@positiva.gov.co
Nhora Elsa Maldonado Medina Asistente Administrativo nhora.maldonado@positiva.gov.co
Nestor Aldemar Vanegas López Profesional Universitario nestor.vanegas@positiva.gov.co
Nohory Faviola Garzon Martinez Profesional Universitario faviola.garzon@positiva.gov.co
Gernay Garick Godoy Lambraño Profesional Universitario garick.godoy@positiva.gov.co
Magaly Chaparro Perez Profesional Universitario magaly.chaparro@positiva.gov.co
Sergio Sanchez Martinez Profesional Universitario sergio.sanchez@positiva.gov.co
Rosalba Figueredo Mazo Profesional Especializado rosalba.figueredo@positiva.gov.co
Yina Paola Florez Sagre Profesional Especializado yina.florez@positiva.gov.co
Ricardo Alfonso Nieto Cardenas Profesional Especializado ricardo.nieto@positiva.gov.co
Maria Fernanda Osorio Ramirez Profesional Especializado maria.osorio@positiva.gov.co